Skip to product information
1 of 4

Sony Music

Tool - Fear Inoculum - Vinyl

Tool - Fear Inoculum - Vinyl

Regular price $71.72 USD
Regular price Sale price $71.72 USD
Sale Sold out

Fear Inoculum is the Grammy award winning masterpiece from Tool. Following the release of the limited edition single pressing ultra deluxe 5 disc vinyl box set, this critically acclaimed album is available now as a 3 disc 180 gram set, that features new artwork in a triple gatefold jacket and an exclusive poster. Tool members include drummer Danny Carey, guitarist Adam Jones, bassist Justin Chancellor and vocalist Maynard James Keenan. TOOL / FEAR INOCULUM Album Tracks DISC 1: 1. Fear Inoculum 2. Pneuma DISC 2: 1. Invincible DISC 3: 1. Legion Inoculant 2. Descending DISC 4: 1. Culling Voices 2. Chocolate Chip Trip DISC 5: 1. Tempest 2. Mocking Beat DISC 6: 1. Special Etching, No Audio

View full details
  • Shipping

    Free Shipping on All Orders!

  • Returns

    Here at XP Wholesale, we want our customers to shop with confidence. All of our items are backed with a 60 day return window.