Skip to product information
1 of 2

Sara Shepard

Pretty Little Liars: Crushed (Series #13) (Hardcover)

Pretty Little Liars: Crushed (Series #13) (Hardcover)

Regular price $28.02 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.02 USD
Sale Sold out

High school seniors Aria, Emily, Hanna, and Spencer have finally had enough. Their stalker, A, has tormented them for too long with their darkest secrets and biggest mistakes. Now the girls are fighting backNnobody messes with these pretty little liars and gets away with it. #1 New York Times bestselling series The thirteenth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars. High school seniors Aria, Emily, Hanna, and Spencer have been tortured by A for too long. Now they're determined to take the fight to A . . . even if it's the last thing they do. As the rest of Rosewood prepares for the prom, the girls drop everything in their hunt for A. But with each new piece of evidence, A only seems farther away. No matter how close the liars get, A is always one step ahead--and ready to crush them completely. Full of unexpected twists and shocking revelations, Crushed is the thirteenth book in New York Times bestselling author Sara Shepard's compelling Pretty Little Liars series.

View full details
  • Shipping

    Free Shipping on All Orders!

  • Returns

    Here at XP Wholesale, we want our customers to shop with confidence. All of our items are backed with a 60 day return window.