Skip to product information
1 of 3

New Order

New Order - Get Ready - Vinyl (Remaster)

New Order - Get Ready - Vinyl (Remaster)

Regular price $24.91 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.91 USD
Sale Sold out

Get Ready is the seventh studio album by English rock band New Order. It was released on 27 August 2001 in the United Kingdom by London Records and on 16 October 2001 in the United States by Reprise Records. Mixed at Pulse Studios Ireland. Mastered at Metropolis Mastering. Album Tracks 1. Crystal 2. 60 Miles an Hour 3. Turn My Way 4. Vicious Streak 5. Primitive Notion 6. Slow Jam 7. Rock the Shack 8. Someone Like You 9. Close Range 10. Run Wild

View full details
  • Shipping

    Free Shipping on All Orders!

  • Returns

    Here at XP Wholesale, we want our customers to shop with confidence. All of our items are backed with a 60 day return window.