Skip to product information
1 of 2

Walt Disney Records

Various Artists - Frozen 2: The Songs (Various Artists) - Vinyl

Various Artists - Frozen 2: The Songs (Various Artists) - Vinyl

Regular price $32.19 USD
Regular price Sale price $32.19 USD
Sale Sold out

Vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 2019 animated motion picture. Anna, Elsa, Kristoff, Olaf and Sven leave Arendelle to travel to an ancient, autumn-bound forest of an enchanted land. They set out to find the origin of Elsa's powers in order to save their kingdom. Starring returning voice talents of Idina Menzel, Kristen Bell, Josh Gad, Jonathon Groff and featuring Evan Rachel Wood and Sterling K. Brown. Soundtrack includes all new music by Bobby and Kristen Lopez. Album Tracks DISC 1: 1. All Is Found - Evan Rachel Wood 2. Some Things Never Change - Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Josh Gad and Jonathan Groff 3. Into the Unknown - Idina Menzel (Featuring Aurora) 4. When I Am Older - Josh Gad DISC 2: 1. Reindeer(S) Are Better Than People (Cont.) - Jonathan Groff 2. Lost in the Woods - Jonathan Groff 3. Show Yourself - Idina Menzel and Evan Rachel Wood 4. The Next Right Thing - Kristen Bell

View full details
  • Shipping

    Free Shipping on All Orders!

  • Returns

    Here at XP Wholesale, we want our customers to shop with confidence. All of our items are backed with a 60 day return window.