Skip to product information
1 of 2


Morgan Wallen - Dangerous: The Double Album [2 CD] - CD

Morgan Wallen - Dangerous: The Double Album [2 CD] - CD

Regular price $43.11 USD
Regular price Sale price $43.11 USD
Sale Sold out

Two CDs. Includes two bonus tracks. Big Loud/Republic Records' Morgan Wallen released his highly anticipated sophomore album, Dangerous: The Double Album, in January 2021. The vast 30-track project was written largely by Wallen throughout the previous three years while he was becoming quot;the fastest rising young star in countryquot; (Variety). Further establishing his signature sound, it includes a strong arsenal of writers and features quot;More Than My Hometown,quot; quot;7 Summersquot; and more. Album Tracks DISC 1: 1. Sand in My Boots 2. Wasted on You 3. Somebody's Problem 4. More Surprised Than Me 5. 865 6. Warning 7. Neon Eyes 8. Outlaw 9. Whiskey'd My Way 10. Wonderin' Bout the Wind 11. Your Bartender 12. Only Thing That's Gone 13. Cover Me Up 14. 7 Summers 15. More Than My Hometown DISC 2: 1. Still Goin Down 2. Rednecks, Red Letters, Red Dirt 3. Dangerous 4. Beer Don't 5. Blame It on Me 6. Somethin' Country 7. This Bar 8. Country A$$ Shit 9. Whatcha Think of Country Now 10. Me on Whiskey 11. Need a Boat 12. Silverado for Sale 13. Heartless [Wallen Album Mix] 14. Livin' the Dream 15. Quittin' Time 16. This Side of a Dust Cloud 17. Bandaid on a Bullet Hole

View full details
  • Shipping

    Free Shipping on All Orders!

  • Returns

    Here at XP Wholesale, we want our customers to shop with confidence. All of our items are backed with a 60 day return window.