Skip to product information
1 of 2

Sony Music

Luke Combs - Growin Up - Vinyl

Luke Combs - Growin Up - Vinyl

Regular price $40.76 USD
Regular price Sale price $40.76 USD
Sale Sold out
Vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Country superstar Luke Combs' highly anticipated new album, Growin' Up, is available now. Produced by Combs, Chip Matthews and Jonathan Singleton, Growin' Up is Combs' third studio album following 2019's 3x Platinum What You See is What You Get and his 4x Platinum debut, This One's For You, and consists of twelve songs including his new single, "The Kind of Love We Make." Album Tracks DISC 1: 1. Doin' This 2. Any Given Friday Night 3. The Kind of Love We Make 4. On the Other Line 5. Outrunnin' Your Memory - Luke Combs & Miranda Lambert 6. Used to Wish I Was DISC 2: 1. Better Back When 2. Tomorrow Me 3. Ain't Far from It 4. Call Me 5. Middle of Somewhere 6. Going, Going, Gone
View full details
  • Shipping

    Free Shipping on All Orders!

  • Returns

    Here at XP Wholesale, we want our customers to shop with confidence. All of our items are backed with a 60 day return window.