Skip to product information
1 of 2

RCA Records

Chris Brown - Breezy - CD

Chris Brown - Breezy - CD

Regular price $26.26 USD
Regular price Sale price $26.26 USD
Sale Sold out
Breezy is the tenth studio album by American singer Chris Brown, released on June 2022, as the follow-up to his 2019 album Indigo.[ The artists featured on the album are Lil Durk, Capella Grey, Fivio Foreign, Lil Wayne, Yung Bleu, Lil Baby, Wizkid, H.E.R., Bryson Tiller, Ella Mai, EST Gee, Jack Harlow, Blxst, and Tory Lanez. Anderson.Paak and Davido are also featured in the deluxe version. Album Tracks 1. Till the Wheels Fall Off - Chris Brown Feat. Lil Durk & Capella Grey 2. C.A.B. (Catch a Body) - Chris Brown Feat. Fivio Foreign 3. Pitch Black 4. Possessive - Chris Brown Feat. Lil Wayne & Bleu 5. Addicted - Chris Brown Feat. Lil Baby 6. Call Me Every Day - Chris Brown Feat. Wizkid 7. Closure - Chris Brown Feat. H.E.R 8. Need You Right Here - Chris Brown Feat. Bryson Tiller 9. Sex Memories - Chris Brown Feat. Ella Mai 10. HMHMM - Chris Brown Feat. Est Gee 11. Psychic - Chris Brown Feat. Jack Harlow 12. Show It - Chris Brown Feat. BLXST 13. Sleep at Night 14. Passing Time 15. We (Warm Embrace) 16. Forbidden 17. Bad Then a Beach - Chris Brown Feat. Tory Lanez 18. Survive the Night 19. Dream 20. Slide 21. Harder 22. On Some New Shit 23. Luckiest Man 24. Iffy
View full details
  • Shipping

    Free Shipping on All Orders!

  • Returns

    Here at XP Wholesale, we want our customers to shop with confidence. All of our items are backed with a 60 day return window.