Skip to product information
1 of 6

Brett Young

Brett Young - Brett Young - CD

Brett Young - Brett Young - CD

Regular price $31.78 USD
Regular price Sale price $31.78 USD
Sale Sold out

2017 release. Brett Young has captured the hearts of fans everywhere through his honest lyrics and West Coast-meets-Southern sound, aptly dubbed quot;Calivillequot; style. His self-titled, debut album on BMLG Records was recorded in Nashville with producer Dann Huff (Keith Urban, Thomas Rhett, Steven Tyler) and features 11 of the 12 tracks co-written by Brett, including his debut #1 single quot;Sleep Without Youquot; whose accompanying video has amassed over 10.8 million views. Album Tracks 1. Sleep Without You 2. Close Enough 3. Like I Loved You 4. In Case You Didn't Know 5. Olivia Mae 6. Left Side of Leavin' 7. You Ain't Here to Kiss Me 8. Back on the Wagon 9. Makin' Me Say 10. Memory Won't Let Me 11. Beautiful Believer 12. Mercy

View full details
  • Shipping

    Free Shipping on All Orders!

  • Returns

    Here at XP Wholesale, we want our customers to shop with confidence. All of our items are backed with a 60 day return window.